Slide background
Eberswalder top know-how in aluminum
Slide background

We at HANKE,

the company for foundry cooperation mbH from Eberswalde,

10Together with our customers we develop technically and technologically mature complex solutions for components for circuits in passenger cars and commercial vehicles, vehicle steering systems, as well as cast parts with special tightness and porosity requirements.

Ex oriente lux…

HANKE ggk mbH is proud to be a successful East German company with international partnerships.

Founded in Berlin in 1993, HANKE Gesellschaft relocated its headquarters to Eberswalde in Brandenburg in 1995. This is where we are at home, this is where we are rooted! Our home region Berlin Brandenburg in particular has an above-average infrastructure of technical colleges and universities. These ensure that modern technologies find a good breeding ground in East Germany. Here is a modern technology grant.

Competencies

From the careful selection of the input materials through numerous intermediate checks to the final inspection, it is guaranteed that all products only leave the company as guaranteed HANKE quality castings.

Aluminum die casting

Components for passenger car and commercial vehicle circuits, vehicle steering and ...

Quality control

Safe mastery of all manufacturing processes while maintaining the highest quality standards ...

Machining

Fully automatic processing of series castings and manual Part processing ...

Product development and design

Drawing-related development, design and function optimization, quality improvement, material cost reduction

logo ggk 2 2

Slide background
Eberswalder spitzen-Know-How in Aluminium
Slide background

Wir von HANKE,

der Gesellschaft für Gießerei-Kooperation mbH aus Eberswalde,

10entwickeln gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden technisch und technologisch ausgereifte komplexe Lösungen für Komponenten für Schaltungen von Personenkraftwagen und Nutzfahrzeugen, Fahrzeuglenkungen, sowie Gussteile mit speziellen Dichtheits- und Porositätsanforderungen.

Ex oriente lux…

Die HANKE ggk mbH ist stolz darauf, ein erfolgreiches ostdeutsches Unternehmen mit internationalen Kooperationen zu sein.

Im Jahr 1993 in Berlin gegründet, hat die HANKE Gesellschaft im Jahr 1995 ihren Firmenstandort ins brandenburgische Eberswalde verlegt. Hier sind wir zu Hause, hier sind wir verwurzelt! Gerade unsere Heimatregion Berlin Brandenburg verfügt über eine überdurchschnittliche Infrastruktur an technischen Hochschulen und Universitäten. Diese sorgen dafür, dass moderne Technologien in Ostdeutschland einen guten Nährboden finden. Hier ist eine moderne Technologieförderung.

Kompetenzen

Von der sorgfältigen Auswahl der Einsatzmaterialien über zahlreiche Zwischenkontrollen bis zur Endkontrolle wird gewährleistet, dass alle Produkte nur als garantierter HANKE-Qualitätsguss das Unternehmen verlassen.

Aluminiumdruckguss

Komponenten für Personenkraftwagen- und Nutzkraftwagenschaltungen, Fahrzeuglenkungen sowie ...

Qualitätssicherung

Sichere Beherrschung aller Herstellungsprozesse bei Einhaltung höchster Qualitätsstandards ...

Machining

Vollautomatische Bearbeitung von Seriengussteilen und manuelle Teilebearbeitung ...

Produktentwicklung und -design

Zeichnungsgebundene Entwicklung, Design- und Funktionsoptimierung, Qualitätsverbesserung

logo ggk 2 2